funny jokes: ear burn

Shop Amazon – Introducing Fire HD Kids Edition – Everything Kids Love. Everything Parents Want.amazon.com

Shop Amazon – Kindle Paperwhite – For Reading, Tablets Can’t Compete

ear burn

One day a lady went to a doctor
The lady said to doctor- Mr. Doctor my two ears burn.
Doctor- hum I see, how to burn it.
Lady –I was iron of my husband’s shirts. My mobile phones ringing twice then I do not pick up my phone; pick up the iron on my ear.
Doctor- I could, but how else burn your another ear?
Lady-That man did call again!
Shop Amazon – Kindle Fire HDX – A Powerhouse Tablet Built for Work and Playamazon.com
Shop Amazon – All-New Kindle – Our Most Affordable Kindle – Now With Touch

Leave a Reply

