S M S jokes

 S M S jokes

                                                             Girlfriend S M S

Jekky and his girlfriend conversations in mobile device S M S

Jekky: “Hi, where are you?”
Girlfriend answer: “hello, I am now the father BMW riding club. Drivers will leave the               club for me. Club out I go to the shopping mall. I’ll call you. Where are you?”
Jekky: “I’m going to take the bus number 403. Stand followed your seat. Thou not                   tickets,

I have cut off your ticket

WD My Passport Ultra 1TB Portable External USB 3.0 Hard Drive with Auto Backup – Black

Leave a Reply

